Monday, August 4, 2014

Meet Our Design Team!!

Hello there crafty craters!!!  My name is Jen....  I am blessed to be 1st of all, the daughter of our Lord, Jesus Christ, the King of kings, Lord of lords.  No one like him!!! There's no other name, sweeter than Jesus!!!  I have been married to my hubby, 20 years come September 2014. I am "mama" to 2 loving and busy boys.  My eldest is 18 years old, going off to college in August of 2014, and youngest is 9 years old, who will be home schooled the first time this year! It has been 23 years since  I fell in love with rubber stamping and paper crafting. I love coloring images, I love creating cute projects, and especially love the expression of love that blesses those that receive these handmade projects.  I ran this Little C's Challenge Blog several years ago and had the urge to start it up again.  I also run a faith-based challenge on my personal blog, every other Mondays. We hope that you will enjoy creating with us, and look forward in seeing your crafty work posted to our challenge blog.  :)  

Visit Jen's blog at Creating in Faith, Hope n' Love.


Hi there, my name is Ali.  I am a CSAHM and I live in Wahiawa with my husband Chad, our three little monkeys, two dogs, a Cockatiel and one goldfish.  I entered the craft world as a quilter in 1998 when I found out I would be blessed with my 1st child.    I took a break when I got prego in 2002(1st son, 2nd bebe)  and delayed my return when I got prego six months later(2nd son, 3rd child).  I struggle daily trying to carve out time to create between homeschooling(all 3 bebes) housework and sleep.  A lot of prayer, support from my family and sweet comments on my blog help keep me finding the inspiration to create.  I met "sweetie pie" Jen a few years ago stalking her blog and the rest is wonderful history!  I usually bounce around from cards to scrapping to digi scrapping and I absolutely love to learn new techniques (technique junkie for sure!)  

Ali currently posts her creations to Jen's blog at Creating in Faith Hope n' Love.


Meet Kelly Smith!...I am 32 (just).  I am married to my soul mate Graham, we have 3 children Jade, Cameron and Jack.  We all live in Oldbury, West Midlands, UK along with our 2 dogs Max and Becca.  I have been crafting for approx 6 years.  Card making is my passion, but i do like to make jewelry and altered art.  I recently brought a Silhouette Portrait and love finding new things to create.

Visit Kelly's blog here: Kels Makes!

No comments:

Post a Comment